AQHA announces the judges for the 2012 AQHYA World Championship Show

AQHYA World Show

The AQHA announced the judges for the 2012 Built Ford Tough AQHYA World Championship Show.  The qualifying period ends on April 30th.  The following AQHA judges will be judging the AQHYA World Show on  August 3-11 at State Fair Park in Oklahoma City

  • Todd Arvidson
  • Chris Baldwin
  • Rick Chayer
  • Billy Cochrane
  • Frank Craighead
  • Pauline Cook
  • David Dellin
  • Clay Farrell
  • Elsworth Harrison
  • Joe Hayes
  • David Holtsford
  • Debbie Kail
  • Stephanie Lynn
  • Rick Mowery
  • Chele Murrell
  • Laura Norment
  • JT Mitchell
  • Gary Roberts
  • Russell Sibley
  • Kathy Smallwood
  • Pat Taylor
  • Terry Thompson

This years theme is “Find Your Inner Rockstar” and there will be many events including:

  • Horse Bowl
  • Many contests including judging and speech
  • Team Demonstration Speech and Yearbook
  • Team Spirit Contest


Related Articles

Back to top button
Win Free Tack, Horse Gear, Contests, Events, and More - Follow Us Today 🦄